Take a backup of a database from one system. Move the backup database to another system. Add or open the same database on the second system or by another user. Attempt to use the database without configuring Master and User passwords in the Company Information screen. Issue: The system prompts that "Master" is being used in another system, preventing the same database from being added or used on another system or by another user. screenrec: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1XJTiaF-HxYVk0XXeYSopA5vHVcU1JiVV/view?usp=sharing Screenshot: https://prnt.sc/_MIkmY-Sxylb NOTE: The issue exists in 26.0.4 and 27.0.0.
Fixed, Available in next build. While taking backup we have done the fix. so kindly re do the backup step and continue restore or Database Manager.