[Employee Import]-The "Remove All" button is showing in enabled mode even though there are no fields in the selected field section. Screen recorder:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1nXfSyH4aQocKK1HikOZC8vDgeKraEfPG/view?usp=sharing
#2. The "Copy" buttons also appear enabled after removing the fields in the selected field section. Screen recorder:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1O_sj70CXcUudKswm5Knq7KIOHrhlQ08X/view?usp=sharing
#3. The above issues are getting in the Employer import(Payees) screen also. Screenshot;-https://prnt.sc/ufwaa0Xj1fRa