[Tools]-[Backup database]: The menu items are disabled after clicking the Cancel (X) button in the Restore Database popup window. The tabs are not actually disabled; they only appear visually disabled. When we click them, they work normally. Screen recorder:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QpThjwih1S0SfPJDsrIFL69fU_giH6t7/view?usp=sharing
Fix needed