Create a database. Create a new employer and add a new employee with the required basic details, then save. Open the Employer/Employee window. Modify any existing details. Click the Cancel button or close the window using the X button. When the Save Changes confirmation dialog appears, click Yes. Expected Result The modified changes should be saved, and the window should close. Actual Result The changes are not saved after clicking Yes. Instead, the application behaves as if No was selected, and the modifications are discarded. Screen rec: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1SqO8EbroNqGuI02tzDetzBG6eR6DDvSo/view?usp=sharing
No reasons are mentioned to hold this. Appropriate comments are needed.
Last year we have fixed this issue but because of that fixed another issue was getting. Later we'll look into it.