Clear and Save buttons are not disabling after editing some fields and clicking on clear button. screen recording: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1C_vUWw4kw1zorRS-FAyPT4mR3cBYDYgl/view?usp=sharing
Fixed: available in next build
Looks good.