[SalesForce Employer Payee]: After modifying details without saving, if we click on "Cancel" button then 'Save and Clear' button should be disabled. https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/5677594?key=b675eb4d60abd5086120bf9c1c79a921
it is working like ERP
Looks good.