While the 'Update Company' tab is open, the 'Update Recipient' button should remain disabled until a recipient needs to be selected. Screenshot:https://drive.google.com/file/d/1XFJJuzKtWDF80zEMiEV_cqL-pF90SzdQ/view?usp=sharing
Fixed.
Working fine. Screenshot: https://prnt.sc/JE92kaY1oyQN