#1. Open the employer payee screen under payroll settings, enter the payee name, and save. 2. now do any modification or update and click on the save button- The cancel and clear buttons should be in disable mode, here it's enabled, after again clicking on cancel only it's back to disable state. #2. In the following steps after entering any data click on the Clear button- the cancel button is still enabled not refreshing the page after clicking on the cancel button again only disabled screen rec: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OhB6NnGxnkwv8QDKFmqrCP6BUsC9zay_/view?usp=sharing
fixed available in next build
Working fine as expected.