| Summary: | [Employee Import]-The "Remove All" button is showing in enabled mode even though there are no fields in the selected field section. | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Product: | Salesforce Payroll | Reporter: | Rajasri <brajasri> |
| Component: | Employee Setup | Assignee: | Jyothi <jdevi> |
| Status: | CONFIRMED --- | QA Contact: | |
| Severity: | Minor | ||
| Priority: | Low | CC: | btadepalli |
| Version: | Build-47 | ||
| Target Milestone: | --- | ||
| Hardware: | Cloud | ||
| OS: | Browser - Chrome | ||
|
Description
Rajasri
2026-11-05 10:47:31 IST
#2. The "Copy" buttons also appear enabled after removing the fields in the selected field section. Screen recorder:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1O_sj70CXcUudKswm5Knq7KIOHrhlQ08X/view?usp=sharing #3. The above issues are getting in the Employer import(Payees) screen also. Screenshot;-https://prnt.sc/ufwaa0Xj1fRa |