Bug 1575

Summary: [SalesForce Employer Payee]: After modifying details without saving, if we click on "Cancel" button then 'Save and Clear' button should be disabled
Product: Salesforce Payroll Reporter: Masrath <msulthana>
Component: Employer PayeesAssignee: Jyothi <jdevi>
Status: CLOSED --- QA Contact:
Severity: Medium    
Priority: Medium    
Version: Build-26   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: Windows   
OS: Browser - Chrome   

Description Masrath 2021-10-19 10:29:22 IST
[SalesForce  Employer Payee]: After modifying details without saving, if we click on "Cancel" button then 'Save and Clear' button should be disabled.

https://www.awesomescreenshot.com/video/5677594?key=b675eb4d60abd5086120bf9c1c79a921
Comment 1 Jyothi 2021-11-09 13:58:20 IST
it is working like ERP
Comment 2 Himaja 2021-11-18 15:44:55 IST
Looks good.