[PR 32-bit W&M -W2c &W3c statement]-Without any modification in the W2c &W3c statement screen, the "Save before closing?" pop-up is getting. the issue is getting while interchanging the radio button W2c corrected to W3c corrected. Recording:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T-lMnl9UL1g0ggllsd3XkV3fDRnZUAhr/view?usp=sharing #2. When selecting an employee first time only the print button is enabled, while clicking on the remaining employees print button is disabled but it should be enabled mode. Same thing should happen when E-file button is added. Screenshot:-https://prnt.sc/VnmbATuhHQar
Fixed, available in version 03
#2.Closed Reopen: #1. Still, the above issue persists on the screen. screen record: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TuqcNFekQB1-IjLjhcfyh4VDpR57_oTc/view?usp=sharing
Fixed, available in 25.0.17 version 03
#1. Still, the issue was there in Win. ScreenRecord: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gTohdBVcfzqXqH24FXzVD9FOOjpz4_d4/view?usp=sharing
#1. Still, the issue is there in Win 32-bit: screen record: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1o5Ss_G59-92v2JBN8ju-5W_fXjNcdXxN/view?usp=sharing