Bug 12180

Summary: [PR 32-bit W&M -W2c &W3c statement]-Without any modification in the W2c &W3c statement screen, the "Save before closing?" pop-up is getting.
Product: PR 32-bit W&M - 2026 Reporter: Shashank <rshashank>
Component: W2C & W3C StatementsAssignee: Anjaneyulu <anjaneyulu>
Status: RE-OPEN --- QA Contact:
Severity: Medium    
Priority: Medium CC: btadepalli
Version: 26.0.15 Version-01   
Target Milestone: ---   
Hardware: All   
OS: All   

Description Shashank 2024-08-13 17:54:12 IST
[PR 32-bit W&M -W2c &W3c statement]-Without any modification in the W2c &W3c statement screen, the "Save before closing?" pop-up is getting. the issue is getting while interchanging the radio button W2c corrected to W3c corrected.

Recording:-https://drive.google.com/file/d/1T-lMnl9UL1g0ggllsd3XkV3fDRnZUAhr/view?usp=sharing



#2. When selecting an employee first time only the print button is enabled, while clicking on the remaining employees print button is disabled but it should be enabled mode. Same thing should happen when E-file button is added.

Screenshot:-https://prnt.sc/VnmbATuhHQar
Comment 1 Suresh 2024-08-26 11:48:15 IST
Fixed, available in version 03
Comment 2 Anjaneyulu 2024-08-26 15:40:23 IST
#2.Closed


Reopen:
#1. Still, the above issue persists on the screen.

screen record:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TuqcNFekQB1-IjLjhcfyh4VDpR57_oTc/view?usp=sharing
Comment 3 Suresh 2025-12-18 15:19:51 IST
Fixed, available in 25.0.17 version 03
Comment 4 saikumar 2025-12-19 11:02:46 IST
#1. Still, the issue was there in Win.

ScreenRecord:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gTohdBVcfzqXqH24FXzVD9FOOjpz4_d4/view?usp=sharing
Comment 5 Anjaneyulu 2026-11-03 12:22:22 IST
#1. Still, the issue is there in Win 32-bit:

screen record:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1o5Ss_G59-92v2JBN8ju-5W_fXjNcdXxN/view?usp=sharing