<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="yes" ?>
<!DOCTYPE bugzilla SYSTEM "http://45.127.191.6/bugzilla/page.cgi?id=bugzilla.dtd">

<bugzilla version="5.0.3"
          urlbase="http://45.127.191.6/bugzilla/"
          
          maintainer="checkmark.bugzilla@checkmark.in"
>

    <bug>
          <bug_id>17213</bug_id>
          
          <creation_ts>2025-10-24 18:40:00 +0530</creation_ts>
          <short_desc>[1099 32-bit Import] After Importing Recipients for the Second time and cancelling the Recipient import conflict window, the screen is showing the Import Complete pop-up screen. No pop-up screen should appear after cancelling</short_desc>
          <delta_ts>2026-09-22 16:25:09 +0530</delta_ts>
          <reporter_accessible>1</reporter_accessible>
          <cclist_accessible>1</cclist_accessible>
          <classification_id>1</classification_id>
          <classification>Unclassified</classification>
          <product>1099 32-bit Win - 2026</product>
          <component>Import Recipients</component>
          <version>26.0.0 Ver-04</version>
          <rep_platform>Windows</rep_platform>
          <op_sys>Windows - 32 Bit</op_sys>
          <bug_status>CONFIRMED</bug_status>
          <resolution></resolution>
          
          
          <bug_file_loc></bug_file_loc>
          <status_whiteboard></status_whiteboard>
          <keywords></keywords>
          <priority>Medium</priority>
          <bug_severity>Medium</bug_severity>
          <target_milestone>26.0.0</target_milestone>
          
          
          <everconfirmed>1</everconfirmed>
          <reporter name="Nayab">ndkhan</reporter>
          <assigned_to name="Kamal">ckamal</assigned_to>
          <cc>skatragadda</cc>
          
          

      

      

      

          <comment_sort_order>oldest_to_newest</comment_sort_order>  
          <long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>65468</commentid>
    <comment_count>0</comment_count>
    <who name="Nayab">ndkhan</who>
    <bug_when>2025-10-24 18:40:00 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>[1099 32-bit Import] After Importing Recipients for the Second time and cancelling the Recipient import conflict window, the screen is showing the Import Complete pop-up screen. No pop-up screen should appear after cancelling 

Screen Record: - https://drive.google.com/file/d/15OP0oJhfGW6MQNLizSAqg_RpnHT_9r17/view?usp=sharing</thetext>
  </long_desc><long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>66829</commentid>
    <comment_count>1</comment_count>
    <who name="Ramesh">bramesh</who>
    <bug_when>2025-11-21 14:40:50 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>This is not possible right now, I&apos;ve to change functionality. I&apos;m considering this as a requirement. If possible, I&apos;ll accommodate this in next year, until I&apos;m putting this bug in Legacy.</thetext>
  </long_desc><long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>82033</commentid>
    <comment_count>2</comment_count>
    <who name="Sreenivasa">srtadepalli</who>
    <bug_when>2026-09-11 11:33:23 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>This is not the Legacy issue, and also not the new functionality to address in the next year.  This should be addressed in this year only.  For the present Sep 15th, we are moving to on hold, after 15th delivery this should be addressed.</thetext>
  </long_desc><long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>82828</commentid>
    <comment_count>3</comment_count>
    <who name="Sreenivasa">srtadepalli</who>
    <bug_when>2026-09-22 16:25:09 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>Fix Needed</thetext>
  </long_desc>
      
      

    </bug>

</bugzilla>