<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="yes" ?>
<!DOCTYPE bugzilla SYSTEM "http://45.127.191.6/bugzilla/page.cgi?id=bugzilla.dtd">

<bugzilla version="5.0.3"
          urlbase="http://45.127.191.6/bugzilla/"
          
          maintainer="checkmark.bugzilla@checkmark.in"
>

    <bug>
          <bug_id>13728</bug_id>
          
          <creation_ts>2024-11-28 11:56:11 +0530</creation_ts>
          <short_desc>[Setup- Employer payees]- Cancel and clear buttons should be disabled in the following scenarious</short_desc>
          <delta_ts>2025-01-25 11:24:36 +0530</delta_ts>
          <reporter_accessible>1</reporter_accessible>
          <cclist_accessible>1</cclist_accessible>
          <classification_id>1</classification_id>
          <classification>Unclassified</classification>
          <product>Salesforce Payroll</product>
          <component>Employer Payees</component>
          <version>Build-42</version>
          <rep_platform>Cloud</rep_platform>
          <op_sys>Browser - Chrome</op_sys>
          <bug_status>CLOSED</bug_status>
          <resolution></resolution>
          
          
          <bug_file_loc></bug_file_loc>
          <status_whiteboard></status_whiteboard>
          <keywords></keywords>
          <priority>Medium</priority>
          <bug_severity>Medium</bug_severity>
          <target_milestone>---</target_milestone>
          
          
          <everconfirmed>1</everconfirmed>
          <reporter name="Nandhini">bnandhini</reporter>
          <assigned_to name="Jyothi">jdevi</assigned_to>
          
          
          

      

      

      

          <comment_sort_order>oldest_to_newest</comment_sort_order>  
          <long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>51875</commentid>
    <comment_count>0</comment_count>
    <who name="Nandhini">bnandhini</who>
    <bug_when>2024-11-28 11:56:11 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>#1. Open the employer payee screen under payroll settings, enter the payee name, and save.
2. now do any modification or update and click on the save button- The cancel and clear buttons should be in disable mode, here it&apos;s enabled, after again clicking on cancel only it&apos;s back to disable state.

#2. In the following steps after entering any data click on the Clear button- the cancel button is still enabled not refreshing the page after clicking on the cancel button again only disabled

screen rec:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1OhB6NnGxnkwv8QDKFmqrCP6BUsC9zay_/view?usp=sharing</thetext>
  </long_desc><long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>53741</commentid>
    <comment_count>1</comment_count>
    <who name="Jyothi">jdevi</who>
    <bug_when>2025-01-24 11:41:59 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>fixed available in next build</thetext>
  </long_desc><long_desc isprivate="0" >
    <commentid>53765</commentid>
    <comment_count>2</comment_count>
    <who name="Rajasri">brajasri</who>
    <bug_when>2025-01-25 11:24:36 +0530</bug_when>
    <thetext>Working fine as expected.</thetext>
  </long_desc>
      
      

    </bug>

</bugzilla>